cedaecdc04 · Modified GUR Utility, Created Code Block Utility · Updated 2023-11-18 12:30:35 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?