a78699eb95 · Trying for Workflows using 'proper' syntax · Updated 2023-07-10 21:46:45 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?